Raju Basnet

President

  • 9851181177
  • president@pfpid.org.np

Shila Thapa

Vice President

  • 9851092250
  • vicep@pfpid.org.np

Ram Narayan Shrestha

General Secretary

  • 9846020051
  • gsecretary@pfpid.org.np

Urmila KC

Secretary

  • 9841169826
  • secretary@pfpid.org.np

Shanta Prabha Khanal

Member

  • 9845155561

Nirmala Bista

Member

  • 9848424647
  • bistnilam8@gmail.com

Jamuna Paudel

Member

  • 9841565289
  • jamuna5289@gmail.com

Deepa Sharma

Member

  • 9842254732
  • dipasharma461@gmail.com

Gokarna Prasad Acharya

Treasurer

  • 9858026755
  • treasurer@pfpid.org.np

Tikaram Sapkota

Member

  • 9857621830
  • tsapkota@pfpid.org.np

Shree Krishna Ghimire

Member

  • 9846273508
  • sghimire@pfpid.org.np

Jagdish Prasad Aryal

Member

  • 9842820630
  • jparyalsaptari@gmail.com

Ayushma Manandhar

Member

  • 9860427011
  • ayushma05manandhar@gmail.com

Pramila Shakya

Member

  • 9841232121
  • pramilashakya0@gmail.com